Contact Information

 

This conference would not have been made possible without the efforts of our organizational committee.

FOR GENERAL INQUIRES 

Contact: chemiconn@uwindsor.ca

We would be happy to answer any questions or concerns.

Conference Organizer & Founder 

Simon Rondeau-Gagné

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

University of Windsor

E-mail: Simon.Rondeau-Gagne@uwindsor.ca

Phone: (519) 253-3000 x 3556

Assistant Professor - University of Windsor

PDF - Stanford University, Zhenan Bao

Ph.D Chemistry - Université Laval, Jean-François Morin

M.Sc Chemistry - Université Laval, Jean-François Morin and Mario Lelerc

B.Sc Chemistry - Université du Québec à Chicoutimi

Committee Members

Drew Marquardt

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

University of Windsor

E-mail: drew.marquardt@uwindsor.ca

Phone: (519) 253-3000 x 3537

 

Assistant Professor - University of Windsor

PDF Biophysics - University of Tennessee

PDF Molecular Biosciences - Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz 

Ph.D Biophysics - Brock University

B.Sc Biochemistry - Brock University

Please reload

Mitchell DiPasquale

PhD Candidate, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Supervisor: Drew Marquardt

B.Sc Biochemistry

University of Windsor

 

E-mail: dipasqum@uwindsor.ca

Lara Watanabe

PhD Candidate, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Supervisor: Dr. Charles Macdonald and Dr. Jeremy Rawson

B.Sc Chemistry

Mount Allison University

E-mail: watanabl@uwindsor.ca

Calum Noade

MSc Candidate, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Supervisor: Tricia Carmichael

B.Sc Biochemistry

University of Windsor

 

E-mail: noadec@uwindsor.ca

Please reload

Angela Awada

M.Sc Candidate, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Supervisor: Bulent Mutus

B.Sc Biology & Biochemistry

University of Windsor

E-mail: awadaa@uwindsor.ca

Dominique Leckie

PhD Candidate, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Supervisor: Jeremy Rawson

B.Sc Chemistry

University of Windsor

 

E-mail: leckied@uwindsor.ca

Paul Meister

PhD Candidate, Chemistry & Biochemistry

Supervisor: James Gauld

B.Sc Chemistry

University of Windsor

 

E-mail: meisterp@uwindsor.ca

Please reload