CONTACT

Conference Organizer

Simon Rondeau-Gagné

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

University of Windsor

E-mail: srondeau@uwindsor.ca

Phone: (519) 253-3000 x 3556

 

 

 

The ChemiConn Team

Simon Rondeau-Gagné

Assistant Professor - University of Windsor

PDF - Stanford University, Zhenan Bao: 2014-2016

Ph.D, Chemistry - Université Laval, Jean-François Morin: 2010-2014

M.Sc, Chemistry - Université Laval, Jean-François Morin and Mario Lelerc: 2008-2010

B.Sc, Chemistry - Université du Québec à Chicoutimi: 2005-2008

Hi Taing

Ph.D Candidate, Chemistry - University of Windsor, Holger Eichhorn: 2013-Present

B.Sc, Chemistry - University of Windsor: 2009-2013

taingh@uwindsor.ca

Alex Stirk

Ph.D Candidate, Chemistry - University of Windsor, Stephen J. Loeb: 2013-Present

B.Sc, Chemistry - University of Leeds, UK: 2008-2012

stirk@uwindsor.ca

Cody Caba

M.Sc Candidate, Biochemistry - University of Windsor, Bulent Mutus: 2015-Present

B.Sc, Chemistry - University of Windsor: 2011-2015

cabac@uwindsor.ca

Emilyn Anderi

M.D Candidate - Wayne State University: 2017-Present

M.Sc, Chemistry - University of Windsor, Stephen J. Loeb: 2014-2017

B.Sc, Chemistry - University of Windsor: 2010-2014

anderie@uwindsor.ca

Christopher O'Keefe

Ph.D Candidate, Chemistry - University of Windsor, Robert Schurko: 2012-Present

B.Sc, Chemistry - University of Windsor: 2008-2012

okeefe5@uwindsor.ca

Dominique Leckie

M.Sc Candidate, Chemistry - University of Windsor, Jeremy Rawson: 2016-Present

B.Sc, Chemistry - University of Windsor: 2012-2016

leckied@uwindsor.ca